









The Ray Heal Memorial Sprint, Lydden Hill 13 July 2024 Award Winners

FTD NATIONAL - Chris Jones

FTD INTERCLUB - Tony Beesley

Best Borough 19 Member
Best Sevenoaks & District Member
Best Tunbridge Wells Member
Driver of the Day

Simon Wallis
David Baddeley
Stephen Whiting
Elliot Martin

Diver or the bay		Zinot martin
Class	Place	Award Winner
A1	1st	Bruce Aitken
A2	1st	Samuel Mousley
	2nd	Rafe Trundell
	3rd	Chris Hancox
A3	1st	Mike Edwards
A4	1st	James Spicer
	2nd	Martin Prescott
	3rd	Lawrence Patrick
A5	1st	Steven Winstone
	2nd	Brian Winstone
	3rd	Alex Peters
A6	1st	Chris George
A7	1st	Chris Bennett
A8	1st	Clive Suggit
	2nd	Paul Beesley
	3rd	Simon Neill
EV1	1st	Joseph Baguley
B9	1st	John Rawlins
B10	1st	Roger Burgess
B11	1st	Andrew Webber
B12	1st	Nigel Fleming
B13	1st	Brian Knox
C14	1st	David Devine
C15	1st	Dean Clayton
	2nd	Tim Jeffrey
D16	1st	Chris Guy
	2nd	Dave Gibbons
D17	1st	Tony Staines
E22 - British Sprint Champ	1st	Steve Broughton
	2nd	Steven Brown
	3rd	Pete Goulding
E23 - Lotus Cup Prod	1st	Alan Day
E24 - Lotus Cup Prod FI	1st	Steven Vischer
	2nd	Glyn Davies
E25 - Lotus Cup UK SS	1st	Jonny Booth
E28 - Healeysport	1st	Maxwell Shand
	2nd	Peter Walton
	3rd	Stephen Casson