G.F & Co. BOROUGH 19 MOTOR CLUB SPEED CHAMPIONSHIP 2022

Trophy winners

<u>Overall</u>

1st Jay Elliott

2nd George Kirby

3rd Stephen Laing

Category A :- Road going Series; Specialist Production Cars

1st Brian Winstone Porsche 911

2nd James Shaw Ford Fiesta

3rd Steve Carpenter Westfield Seiw

4th Rosalyn Kennet Westfield Seiw

Category B :- Modified Series; Specialist Production Cars

1st Dean Clayton Renault Clio 197

2nd Roger Burgess Ford Escort

Category D: Racing Cars

1st Mark Chaplin Jedi Mk 6

2nd Peter Goulding Mygale FF200