G.F & Co. BOROUGH 19 MOTOR CLUB SPEED CHAMPIONSHIP 2021

Trophy winners

<u>Overall</u>

- 1st Tommy Field
- 2nd Stephen Laing
- 3rd Tim Cole

Category A :- Road going Series; Specialist Production Cars

1st	James Shaw	Ford Fiesta ST
2 nd	Brian Winstone	Porsche 911
3 rd	George Kirby	Honda Civic Type R
4 th	Paul Beesley	Westfield Megabusa

Category B :- Modified Series; Specialist Production Cars

1 st	Andrew Innocent	Spire GTR
2 nd	Dean Clayton	Renault Clio 197

Category C Sports Libre Cars

1st Clive Stephens Tiger Avon

Category D : Racing Cars

1st Simon Wallace OMS 3000M

Inv Rally cars conforming with R6 -R49

1st Robert Swann Subaru Impreza